Book Listing

Kismet

Maybe I needed a break from relationships. I’d gone from my first love, to finding others like me, to...
Book Listing

Medieval Future

Fans of George R.R. Martin’s Game of Thrones and Robert Jordan’s Wheel of Time Series Will Love Medieval Future:...
Book Listing

Letting Evil In

This book poses a question no one wants to think about--what if your significant other started an online relationship...
1 2 36